Game Day Week!!

AHHHHH!!!!  I’m practically bursting with excitement for this week.  I know that I have practice like crazy every day this week, but it is for a reason.  It is the week for my school’s first competition.  For those of you that don’t know me, I am a major competition cheerleader.  I love it!

I will probably not get a lot of sleep this week.  If some of my post are crazy and don’t really follow a straight pattern, then blame sleep deprivation.  These are the weeks I live for though.   You guys mean everything to me.  If that means I will miss some of my precious sleep, then so be it.

Anyway how was y’all’s weekend?  Did you get a long one for labor day?  What did you guys do?

I went to the lake with my best friends and, of course, read.  I read Vanished by Meg Cabot and I started Faking Normal by Courtney C. Stevens.

What books id you read over the 3-day weekend?

Kat

Leave a Reply

