Contest Time

Hey guys!

So I’ve been visiting some of my other favorite blogs, and I realize something.  They ll have this cute cover page, I think that is what its called (I can’t recall it at the moment),or logo of some sort.  Since I am drastically lacking in the artistic department, I thought it would make for a great…

CONTEST!!!!

So here’s what you have to do:

1) Make a cover page/logo for the blog. (preferably having books in it)

2) Email the cover page/logo to my email, katysbookblog@gmail.com

3) Wait until the winner is decided

Contest Ends Saturday, September 20 at 11:59 PM ETZ (Eastern Time Zone)

Now for what everyone is waiting to find out… THE PRIZE!

I will announce the winner sometime the next day.  The prize is going to be a mystery book box.  The box will have 2 books that i think are really good.  I will email the winner after I post who the winner is.

Well, go get your art abilities going!

Kat

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Reviews and More :) | Katy's Krazy Books

Leave a Reply

