The Last Thing Is Out!!!

I’m so excited right now!  I got the chance to have an ARC of this book and join the blog tour.  I have been waiting for the day that I could tell all of you to go buy it because of how good it is, and that day is finally here!!

I’m sorry I haven’t been on lately but I’ve had a bunch of homework and cheer practice everyday after school until 6.  Anyway back to the main topic.

Here is the link to buy it on Amazon if you live in the US.  If you don’t live in the US then I suggest just searching The Last Thing on Amazon.  It is on sale for a short period for $2.99.  Hurry and get while it’s on sale!

Here is the link:

The Last Thing- Amazon US

Enjoy!  And after you read come back here and tell me what you think about the book.

Kat

Leave a Reply

