Monday Madness (Literally!!)

Hey guys!

I know that I’m posting really late tonight.  Wish I could have posted earlier but i have barely been home long enough to sit down.

So this past week I got some new books from the library and the store ad an ARC of a book.  Awesome, right? On the downside, I’ve been doing my chemistry summer work that I’ve put off until two weeks before school…  Not my brightest idea I will admit, but it’s too late to change it now.

I figured y’all probably don’t want to have a review of my chemistry book, so I thought instead I would post pics of the new books i need to read.

photo

photo-1

Okay so I may have thrown in my chemistry book for fun since I do still have to finish it through out the rest of the school year.  The actual, much more entertaining books, above are as follows from left to right: Legacy of Tril: Soulbound by Heather Brewer, The Forgotten Girl by David Bell, The One by Keira Cass, The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne, Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver, Bloodlines by Richelle Mead, and The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson.

Have y’all read any of those?  I’d like to know what you guys thought about them.  Just leave your comments down below.  Or if you just want to chat, then leave a comment about anything random you want to talk about.

Question of the Day:

If you could pick any character to be your book boyfriend/girlfriend who would it be?

First person to comment I will dedicate my next post and give you a shout out on twitter if you have one.

 

Until tomorrow my lovelies,

Kat 

P.S. I now notice that I’m starting to get more random, so lets just go with it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

