SORRY!!!! I MISS POSTING REGULARLY!!

I realize that I have been AWOL a lot this month.  I’m not going to try and make up excuses.  For that, I want to apologize.  To make it  up to everybody, I’m going to be doing a giveaway this week!!!  Unfortunately the giveaway isn’t international.  Sorry for anybody outside of the US, but I just can’t afford shipping. 😦

I also have a lot of reviews to catch up on so be prepared because the next two days are going to be CRAZY with reviews and other stuff!!

I also made a twitter for this blog just recently, so go follow that! (It might give you extra chances to win if you do follow.)  My twitter username can be found on the All About Me page.

Until tomorrow,

Kat<3

Leave a Reply

