Uncategorized

Tuesday Teaser

I’m finally back!! Hallelujah!!!

Sorry about not having posted anything lately, like I said earlier, I’ve been sick.

Now proceeding… It’s Tuesday Teaser Day

*in mind* It is Tuesday, right?

Of course it’s Tuesday!  What day did you think it was?

You don’t have to be so rude!

 

Anyway… back to what I was saying.  The book I chose for this week’s teaser is Birthright by Vivian Eve. (Here is the link to find out more about the book from Goodreads. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18751961-birthright?from_search=true ) (sorry if you have to copy and paste link.  I’m having some computer troubles.)

 

So here’s the teaser!! 

 

          His mouth curled into a snakelike smile.  “Well, if it’s any consolation…”  The final chord of the music had been struck, and he dipped me down as it resounded through the room.  Once the note had faded, he whispered, “… you’re far more beautiful when you’re not covered in blood.”

Well what do you guys think??  Leave a comment about your opinion.  Look for this book in stores now.  As of today, you can buy these books.

 

I’ll try and do a review sometime this week.  Until next time.

Kat ❤

 

 

Leave a comment